Accueil > Liste de Produits > Gongs en métal > Gongs de bronze > Gongs de cuivre faits à la main à 100%

Gongs de cuivre faits à la main à 100%

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

Size: 37cm,33cm,32cm,31cm,30cm,28cm,22cm,16cm

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur

productivité: 10000 every month

marque: Kingdo

transport: Ocean,Air

Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine (continentale)

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 every month

Certificats : yes

Hafen: Qingdao

Description du produit

Nos gongs de cuivre 100% faits à la main sont des matériaux B20. Les B20 Metal Gongs sont de bonne qualité. Les gongs à percussion chinois ont différentes tailles, 37cm, 33cm, 32cm, 31cm, 30cm, 28cm etc. Nous pouvons produire les instruments de musique Gong selon votre demande. En raison de la qualité supérieure des matières premières et du bon processus de production technologique, la qualité des gongs en bronze peut être garantie. Les gongs à percussion sont très utilisés et sont populaires auprès des clients. Bienvenue à vous renseigner sur tout le gong en bronze marin. Ce petit gong est bien vendu.


Les gongs de cuivre ont été introduits à l'ouest pendant la période de colonisation et sont devenus une partie de l'orchestre traditionnel. Aujourd'hui, les gongs à percussion sont utilisés à d'autres fins que la musique. Ils sont souvent liés à des fins spirituelles. Les gongs en métal sont utilisés dans les temples pour accompagner les mariages et autres rituels religieux. Avec l'avènement de la musique pop et la demande croissante de sons expérimentaux inhabituels, une nouvelle application du gong dans la musique contemporaine a émergé.


Chaque son a un effet complexe sur le système nerveux. Les vibrations stimulent les neurones sensoriels liés aux organes. Le son est transformé directement de l'énergie physique du corps en corps de rêve à travers les nœuds vibrants ou chakras, la force de l'énergie vitale.

IMG_20180702_141132

Chinese Percussion Gongs

B20 Metal Gongs

Chinese Percussion Gongs


Groupes de Produits : Gongs en métal > Gongs de bronze

image de Produit

  • Gongs de cuivre faits à la main à 100%
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Sunny Ms. Sunny
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Metal Gongs > Bronze Gongs > 100% Handmade Copper Gongs

100% Handmade Copper Gongs

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Size: 37cm,33cm,32cm,31cm,30cm,28cm,22cm,16cm

Additional Info

Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside

Productivity: 10000 every month

Brand: Kingdo

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong,China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 10000 every month

Certificate: yes

Port: Qingdao

Product Description

Our 100% Handmade Copper Gongs are B20 material. The B20 Metal Gongs have good quality. The Chinese Percussion Gongs have many different sizes, 37cm, 33cm, 32cm, 31cm, 30cm, 28cm and so on. We can produce the Music Instruments Gongs according to your demand . Because the top grade raw material and good technology production process, the quality of the Bronze Gongs can be guarantee. The percussion gongs are used very widely and are popular with the customers. Welcome to inquire about all the Marine Bronze Gong. This Small Gong is sold well.


The copper gongs were introduced to west during the period of colonization and became a part of the traditional orchestra. Today, percussion gongs are used for a variety of purposes other than music. They are often connected with spiritual purposes. The metal gongs are used in temples as an accompaniment to weddings and other religious rituals. With the advent of pop music and the growing demand for experimental unusual sounds, a new application for the gong in contemporary music emerged.


Every sound has a complex effect on the nervous system. The vibrations stimulate the sensory neurons connected with the organs. Sound is transformed directly from physical body energy to the dream body through the vibrating nodes or chakras, the force of life energy.

IMG_20180702_141132

Chinese Percussion Gongs

B20 Metal Gongs

Chinese Percussion Gongs


Looking for ideal Chinese Percussion Gongs Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Music Instruments Gongs are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of B20 Metal Gongs. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Gongs > Bronze Gongs

Product Images

  • 100% Handmade Copper Gongs
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sunny Ms. Sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier