100% Ручной Работы Медные Гонги

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 15 дней

Базовая информация

Size: 37cm,33cm,32cm,31cm,30cm,28cm,22cm,16cm

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая тарелка имеет один пластиковый мешок и коробка снаружи

производительность: 10000 every month

марка: Цзиньду

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Место происхождения: Шаньдун,Китай(Материк)

Способность поставки: 10000 every month

Сертификаты : yes

Порт: Qingdao

Описание продукта

Наши 100% ручной работы медные Гонги, В20 материал. В20 металлические Гонги имеют хорошее качество. На китайский перкуссия гонги имеют много различных размеров, 37см, 33см, 32см, 31см, 30см, 28см и так далее. Мы можем изготовить музыкальные инструменты Гонги согласно Вашему требованию . Потому что сырье высшего класса и хорошая технология производства, качество бронзовые гонги могут быть гарантии. На ударные гонги используются очень широко и пользуются популярностью у клиентов. Добро пожаловать узнать о морской бронзовый гонг. Этот небольшой гонг продается хорошо.


Медные гонги были введены на Западе в период колонизации и стала частью традиционного оркестра. Сегодня, перкуссия гонги используются для различных целей, кроме музыки. Они часто связаны с духовными целями. Металлические гонги используются в храмах в качестве сопровождения свадеб и других религиозных ритуалов. С появлением поп-музыки и растущий спрос на экспериментальных необычных звуков, появилось новое приложение для гонга в современной музыке.


Каждый звук оказывает комплексное воздействие на нервную систему. Вибрации стимулируют чувствительные нейроны связаны с органами. Звук преобразуется непосредственно от тела к телу мечты через вибрирующие узлы или чакры, силы, жизненной энергии.

IMG_20180702_141132

Chinese Percussion Gongs

B20 Metal Gongs

Chinese Percussion Gongs


Группа Продуктов : Металлические Гонги > Бронзовые Гонги

изображение Продукта

  • 100% Ручной Работы Медные Гонги
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Sunny Ms. Sunny
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Metal Gongs > Bronze Gongs > 100% Handmade Copper Gongs

100% Handmade Copper Gongs

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Size: 37cm,33cm,32cm,31cm,30cm,28cm,22cm,16cm

Additional Info

Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside

Productivity: 10000 every month

Brand: Kingdo

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong,China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 10000 every month

Certificate: yes

Port: Qingdao

Product Description

Our 100% Handmade Copper Gongs are B20 material. The B20 Metal Gongs have good quality. The Chinese Percussion Gongs have many different sizes, 37cm, 33cm, 32cm, 31cm, 30cm, 28cm and so on. We can produce the Music Instruments Gongs according to your demand . Because the top grade raw material and good technology production process, the quality of the Bronze Gongs can be guarantee. The percussion gongs are used very widely and are popular with the customers. Welcome to inquire about all the Marine Bronze Gong. This Small Gong is sold well.


The copper gongs were introduced to west during the period of colonization and became a part of the traditional orchestra. Today, percussion gongs are used for a variety of purposes other than music. They are often connected with spiritual purposes. The metal gongs are used in temples as an accompaniment to weddings and other religious rituals. With the advent of pop music and the growing demand for experimental unusual sounds, a new application for the gong in contemporary music emerged.


Every sound has a complex effect on the nervous system. The vibrations stimulate the sensory neurons connected with the organs. Sound is transformed directly from physical body energy to the dream body through the vibrating nodes or chakras, the force of life energy.

IMG_20180702_141132

Chinese Percussion Gongs

B20 Metal Gongs

Chinese Percussion Gongs


Looking for ideal Chinese Percussion Gongs Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Music Instruments Gongs are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of B20 Metal Gongs. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Gongs > Bronze Gongs

Product Images

  • 100% Handmade Copper Gongs
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sunny Ms. Sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier