Cymbales B20

Catégorie de produit de Cymbales B20, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Cymbales B20, Cymbales B20 faites à la main fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de B20 Cymbale Crash R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Cymbales Percussions Chinoises B20
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Les cymbales B20 de la marque chinoise KINGDO sur la photo sont constituées à 80% de cuivre et à 20% d'étain. Les cymbales B20 de Hot Sale Professional sur la photo sont des séries KINGDO ARTIST POWER. La main B20 Cymbals For Drum est un nouveau...
Cymbales martelées à la main B20
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 4000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Les cymbales martelées à la main B20 sur la photo sont nos nouveaux cymbales B20 conçues de 2018. Le ton des cymbales de tambour faites main est sombre et chaud. Les cymbales Professional B20 JAZZ sont très recherchées. Les cymbales B20 sont faites...
Nouveaux cymbales d'effet B20 conçues
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 4000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Les nouveaux cymbales à effets B20 conçus sont des cymbales faites à la main. Les cymbales Hot Sale Effect sont composées à 80% de cuivre et à 20% d'étain. La cymbale manuelle populaire B20 sur la photo mesure 8 '' + 10 '' et 10...
Instrument à percussion B20 Cymbales
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Nous pouvons produire de nombreux types de cymbales B20. L’instrument de percussion B20 Cymbals de la photo est une sorte de Cymbale de Performance Professionnelle de haut niveau chez nous. Son matériau est le bronze B20, composé à 80% de cuivre et...
B20 Cymbales à la main en bronze
  • Détails d'emballage: sac en plastique et carton
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Piece/Pieces
  • Modèle: CHIME 16''
  • transport: Ocean,Air
  • Size: 16''
Les cymbales à la main en bronze B20 standard incluent habituellement une cymbale ride, une cymbale charleston et une ou plusieurs cymbales crash. D'autres types peuvent également être présents, y compris des cymbales splash, des cymbales en...
Cymbales en bronze de la meilleure qualité B20
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
La plupart des batteurs aiment les cymbales B20 de qualité supérieure, ils appartiennent aux meilleures cymbales matérielles, qui sont 80% de cuivre et 20% d'étain. Les cymbales en bronze de la catégorie supérieure B20 comprennent des cymbales...
Cymbales artisanales traditionnelles
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un craton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 4000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Les cymbales traditionnelles faites main sur la photo font partie de notre série KINGDO CHIMEN. Le métier de Cymbales Original B20 est original. Alors gardez quelque chose d'original et attirez des clients. Ce sont des cymbales faites à la main....
B20 Handmade Professional Cymbals
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Le matériel B20 Handmade Professional Cymbals est en bronze B20. B20 Cymbals For Drum Set sont fabriqués à la main, donc le son est très bon. Les cymbales faites main de bonne qualité sur la photo sont notre série d'artisans Kingdo. Ce Cymbales...
Instrument de musique à percussion fait à la main
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Nous sommes fournisseur de toutes sortes de cymbales de batterie. L’instrument de musique à percussion fait à la main de la marque Kingdo est à moitié original. Ce sont des cymbales fabriquées à la main par les travailleurs expérimentés. Les...
Cymbales faites à la main pour batterie
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags
  • Certificats : yes
Nos cymbales Kingdo sont presque des cymbales faites à la main pour un kit de batterie . Ils sont manuels et martelés par les travailleurs. Les cymbales à la main professionnelles ont donc un ton spécial et parfait. Les Cymbales d’instrument de...
Percussion Intruments Handmade Drum Cymbals
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Nous avons toutes sortes d' instruments de percussion à la main des cymbales de tambour pendant de nombreuses années. Le meilleur matériau des cymbales à percussion professionnelles est le bronze B20. Les cymbales en bronze B20 sont très...
Cymbales B20 100% Handmade Musical Instrument Drum Set
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
100% Handmade Instrument de musique Drum Set B20 Les cymbales sont une sorte de cymbales de batterie de haute qualité de notre société. Le matériau des Cymbales B20 Handmade Good est le bronze B20. Les cymbales fabriquées à la main B20 se composent...
Cymbales à effet double Cymbales superposées
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Gros cymbales à effet double cymbales superposées ont un nouveau design et appartiennent à des cymbales à effet chinois. Les cymbales B20 ont des cymbales à double recouvrement. Donc, ce genre de percussions sont spéciales et ont deux morceaux de...
Cymbales Traditionnelles Percussion Music B20
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Instruments de musique à percussion traditionnels Les cymbales B20 ont été très bien vendues. Parce que ce sont des cymbales B20 Drum Kit et qu’elles ont la meilleure matière première. Les cymbales B20 sont composées à 80% de cuivre et à 20%...
Cymbales de batterie B20 à la main
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Cymbale tambour B20 Handmade Music Instrument s ont le meilleur matériau de 80% de cuivre et 20% d'étain . Les Cymbales B20 de Percussion Instrument sont 100% faites à la main. Le set de cymbales B20 Handmade Cymbal for Sale a le métier de...
Cymbales originales B20 de haute qualité pour batterie
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Les cymbales B20 Original de haute qualité pour batterie sont des cymbales 100% faites à la main. Le set de cymbales Percussion B20 Cymbal For Drum est composé à 80% de cuivre et à 20% d'étain. C'est le meilleur matériau des cymbales à...
Set de batterie professionnel bronze B20 Cymbales
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Professional B20 bronze drum set Les cymbales ont la meilleure matière première. Les cymbales B20 Bronze Drum Set sont composées à 80% de cuivre et à 20% d'étain . La Cymbale P20 B20 For jazz est fabriquée à la main. Les cymbales B20 manuelles...
Cymbales Jazz Drum Set
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags
  • Certificats : yes
Cymbales Set batterie jazz sont divisés en B20 Bronze Set Cymbales, B8 cymbales Set de bronze, des cymbales en laiton H68 sur la base du matériau. Le bronze B20 est le meilleur matériau. La plupart de nos cymbales à tambour sont faites à la main....
Cymbales de percussions faites à la main
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Nous pouvons produire toutes sortes de différentes tailles de cymbales de percussions faites à la main . La batterie de cymbales dans l'image est B20 Matériel Cymbales . Cela signifie que les cymbales B20 sont composées à 80% de cuivre et à 20%...
Nos dernières cymbales B20 pour batterie
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Notre dernier modèle de Cymbales B20 pour le matériel de batterie est B20. Les Cymbales B20 Drums Set ont la meilleure qualité. Ces cymbales chinoises à percussion sont composées à 80% de cuivre et à 20% d'étain. Les cymbales à tambour sont 100%...
Chine Cymbales B20 Fournisseurs

Les cymbales B20 sont 100% faites à la main par le technicien qui a 20 ans d'expérience dans les cymbales. Les cymbales faites à la main B20 sont les meilleures. Les cymbales B20 ont de nombreux knids, comme les cymbales splash B20, les cymbales Hi-hat B20, les cymbales crash B20 et les cymbales ride B20. Les cymbales faites à la main sont utilisées pour correspondre les unes avec les autres. La gamme de tailles de cymbales B20 fait à la main est de 8 '' à 22 '' et peut répondre au choix du client.

Nos cymbales B20 sont très populaires auprès des clients étrangers.


B20 cymbalshandmade B20 cymbals


Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Sunny Ms. Sunny
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Drum Set Cymbals > B20 Cymbals

B20 Cymbals

Product categories of B20 Cymbals, we are specialized manufacturers from China, B20 Cymbals, Handmade B20 Cymbals suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of B20 Crash Cymbal R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Chinese Percussion B20 Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
KINGDO brand Chinese Percussion B20 Cymbals in the picture is consist of 80 copper and 20 tin The Hot Sale Professional B20 Cymbals in the picture is KINGDO ARTIST POWER SERIES The Handmade B20 Cymbals For Drum is new designed product of 2018 The...
China Manufacturer of B20 Cymbals
B20 Hand Hammered Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 4000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
B20 Hand Hammered Cymbals in the picture is our New Designed B20 Cymbals of 2018 The tone of the Handmade Drum Cymbals is dark and warm The Professional B20 JAZZ Cymbals are hot sale The handmade B20 cymbals are fit for Jazz country and rock The B20...
High Quality Handmade B20 Cymbals China Supplier
New Designed B20 Effect Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 4000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
The New Designed B20 Effect Cymbals are handmade cymbals The Hot Sale Effect Cymbals are made of 80 copper and 20 tin The Popular B20 Manual Cymbals in the picture is 8 10 and 10 12 The Hand Made Drum Cymbals are sold very well The handmade B20...
Professional Manufacturer of B20 Crash Cymbal
B20 Cymbals Percussion Instrument
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
We can produce many kinds of B20 cymbals The B20 Cymbals Percussion Instrument in the picture is a kind of top grade Professional Performance Cymbals in our company Its material is B20 bronze which is consist of 80 copper and 20 tin This Top...
Expert Manufacturer of B20 Splash Cymbal
B20 Bronze Handmade Cymbals
  • Packaging: plastic bag and carton
  • Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: CHIME 16''
  • Transportation: Ocean,Air
  • Size: 16''
The standard B20 bronze handmade cymbals will usually include a ride cymbal one set of hi hat cymbal and one or more crash cymbals Other types may also be present including splash cymbals china cymbals and other effects cymbals Specialty cymbals are...
China Supplier of B20 Cymbals
Top Grade   B20 Bronze Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 10000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
Most drummers like top grade B20 Cymbals they belong to the best material cymbals which is 80 copper and 20 tin Top grade B20 bronze cymbals include splash cymbals of 8 10 12 Hi hat cymbals of 13 and 14 crash cymbals of 15 16 17 18 ride cymbals of...
China Factory of Handmade B20 Cymbals
Traditional Handmade  Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and craton outside
  • Supply Ability: 4000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
Traditional Handmade Cymbals in the picture is our KINGDO CHIMEN series The craft of Original B20 Cymbals is original So keep something original and attract some customer s They are handmade cymbals The Manual Drum Kit Cymbals is B20 material Our...
B20 Crash Cymbal Export
B20 Handmade Professional Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
B20 Handmade Professional Cymbals material is B20 bronze B20 Cymbals For Drum Set are hand made so the sound is very good The Good Quality Handmade Cymbals in the picture is our Kingdo craftsman series This Professional Percussion B20 Cymbals have...
Competitive B20 Splash Cymbal China Supplier
Handmade Cymbals Percussion Musical Instrument
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
We are supplier of all kinds of drum set cymbals The Handmade Cymbals Percussion Musical Instrument in the picture belong to Kingdo brand half original They are Hand Made Cymbals by the experience workers The Hot Sale B20 Cymbals have the best raw...
Leading Manufacturer of B20 Cymbals
Handmade Cymbals For Drum Set
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: yes
Our Kingdo cymbals are almost Handmade Cymbals For Drum Set They are manual and hammered by the workers So the Professional Handmade Cymbals have special and perfect tone The Percussion Musical Instrument Cymbals in the picture are B20 material...
Professional Factory of Handmade B20 Cymbals
Percussion Intruments Handmade Drum Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 10000
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
We have all kinds of percussion intruments handmade drum cymbals for many years The best material of professional percussion cymbals is B20 bronze The B20 bronze cymbals are very popular with the customers because of the good quality The drum set...
100% Handmade Musical Instrument Drum Set B20 Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
100 Handmade Musical Instrument Drum Set B20 Cymbals are one kind high grade drum set cymbals of our company The material of Good Quality Handmade B20 Cymbals is B20 bronze B20 Hand Made Cymbals are consist of 80 copper and 20 tin The process of...
Wholesale Effect Cymbals Double Overlapping Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 10000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
Wholesale effect cymbals double overlapping cymbals have new design and belong to Chinese effect cymbals The B20 cymbals have double overlapping cymbals So this kind of Percussion Instruments Drum Cymbals are special and have two pieces of cymbals...
Traditional  Percussion  Music  B20 Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 10000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
Traditional Percussion Music Instrument B20 Cymbals have been sold very well Because they are B20 Drum Kit Cymbals and have the best raw material The B20 cymbals are made of 80 copper and 20 tin The craft of this Good Performance Professional...
Music Instrument Handmade B20 Drum Cymbalss
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
Music Instrument Handmade B20 Drum Cymbals have the best material of 80 copper and 20 tin The Percussion Instrument B20 Cymbals are 100 handmade cymbals The drum set cymbals B20 Handmade Cymbal for Sale have the craft of half original The handmade...
High Grade B20 Original Cymbals For Drum Set
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
High Grade B20 Original Cymbals For Drum Set are 100 handmade cymbals The drum set cymbals Percussion B20 Cymbal For Drum is made of 80 copper and 20 tin This is the best material of acoustic drum set cymbals The craft of Percussion Music...
Professional B20 bronze drum set Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 500every month
  • Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
Professional B20 bronze drum set Cymbals have the best raw material B20 Bronze Drum Set Cymbals are consist of 80 copper and 20 tin The Percussion B20 Cymbal For jazz are hand made The Manual B20 Cymbals have the perfect tone The handmade cymbals in...
Jazz Drum Set Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: yes
Jazz drum set cymbals are devided into B20 Bronze Set Cymbals B8 bronze Set cymbals H68 brass cymbals based on the material B20 bronze is the best material Our most of drum set cymbals are handmade This ensure the good quality of the acoustic drum...
Handmade Percussion Drum Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
We can produce all kinds of different sizes of Handmade Percussion Drum Cymbals The drum set cymbals in the picture is B20 Material Cymbals It means that the B20 cymbals are made of 80 copper and 20 tin The Traditional Drum Set Cymbals are hand made...
Traditional 100% Handmade B20 Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 10000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
Traditional 100 handmade B20 cymbals are percussion professional cymbals B20 drums cymbals is 100 handmade process and have high grade quality The material of copper cymbals for jazz drums is B20 bronze It is the best material of all the percussion...
China B20 Cymbals Suppliers

B20 Cymbals are 100% handmade by the technical worker who has 20 years' cymbals experience. B20 material Handmade Cymbals are the best.B20 cymbals have many knids, such as B20 Splash Cymbals, B20 Hi-Hat Cymbals, B20 Crash Cymbals and B20 Ride Cymbals. The handmade cymbals are used matching with each other. The Handmade B20 Cymbals size range is from 8'' to 22'' and can meet the choose of the customer.

Our B20 cymbals are very popular with the overseas customer.


B20 cymbalshandmade B20 cymbals


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sunny Ms. Sunny
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier