Латунные Гонги

Категория продукта Латунные Гонги, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Латунные Гонги, Медные Гонги поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ручной Гонги R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
10см Латунь перкуссия Гонги
  • марка: Цзиньду
  • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый Гонг имеет один пластиковый мешок и коробка снаружи
  • Способность поставки: 10000 every month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : yes
Ше являемся производителем всех видов китайский Латунь, перкуссия Гонги. 10см Латунь, перкуссия Гонги очень маленькие и милые, и очень легко носить. Это меньше, латунные Гонги, очень хорошо продаются, потому что они принадлежат к ручной духовые...
Китайский Латунь Гонги Ударные Инструменты
  • марка: Цзиньду
  • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый Гонг имеет один пластиковый мешок и коробка снаружи
  • Способность поставки: 10000
  • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : yes
Наш ударные инструменты, гонги добавить глубину и специальные ударные эффекты в широком диапазоне музыкальных площадках. Этот китайский латунь ударные инструменты, гонги изготовлен из одного литого куска, вручную вбивают с использованием...
Ударные Инструменты Ручной Работы, Латунные Гонги
  • марка: Цзиньду
  • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый Гонг имеет один пластиковый мешок и коробка снаружи
  • Способность поставки: 10000 every month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : yes
Мы являемся непосредственно производителем металлических гонгов. На ударных инструментах ручной работы, латунные гонги материал H68 латунь . Мы можем гарантировать качество медные гонги. И мы можем дать вам минимальную цену на латунные гонги....
Музыкальный Ударный Инструмент Латунные Гонги
  • марка: Цзиньду
  • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый гонг имеет один пластиковый мешок и коробка снаружи
  • Способность поставки: 500 every month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : yes
Мы являемся производителем всех видов металлических гонгов. Музыкальный ударный инструмент латунные Гонги, 100% ручной работы, медные гонги работниками. Материал этот китайский ударный инструмент, тарелки латунь. Звук очень громкий и четкий. Этот...
Ударные Инструменты Традиционные Металлические Гонги
  • марка: Цзиньду
  • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый Гонг имеет один пластиковый мешок и коробка снаружи
  • Способность поставки: 10000 every month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : yes
Латунные гонги сплав также называют маленькие медные гонги или ручные гонги. Материал ударных инструментов традиционных металлических гонгов является латунь. Звуки духового пульс тарелочек очень громко и ясно. Латунные гонги сплава ручной работы....
Оптовая Инструмент Китайский Латунь Гонги
  • марка: Цзиньду
  • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый Гонг имеет один пластиковый мешок и коробка снаружи
  • Способность поставки: 10000 every month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : yes
Наша компания может произвести все виды металлических гонгов. Оптовая инструмент китайский латунные Гонги, перкуссия Латунь сплав Гонги. Есть много размеров ударных Латунь сплав Гонги, например, 30см, 22см, 36см. Конечно, мы можем OEM латунные гонги...
Китай Латунные Гонги Поставщики

Мы являемся производителем латунные Гонги. Медные Гонги имеют много размеров 30см, 22см, 36см. Латунные ужин Гонги, Гонги ручной работы. Медные Гонги широко используются, например, торжества компании, предупреждение и производительности. Мы можем OEM по Вашим требованиям. Звук медных Гонгов очень хорошей. Добро пожаловать, чтобы узнать и построить корабль.


Brass GongsHandmade Gongs

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Sunny Ms. Sunny
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Metal Gongs > Brass Gongs

Brass Gongs

Product categories of Brass Gongs, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Brass Gongs, Copper Gongs suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Handmade Gongs R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
10cm  Brass Percussion Gongs
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every Gong has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 10000 every month
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
We are the manufacturer of all kinds of Chinese Brass Percussion Gongs. 10cm Brass Percussion Gongs are very small and cute, and are very easy to be carried. This Smaller Brass Gongs are sold very well because they are belong to Handmade Brass...
China Manufacturer of Brass Gongs
Chinese Brass Percussion Instruments Gongs
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every Gong has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 10000
  • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: yes
Our percussion instruments gongs add depth and special percussion effects to a wide range of musical venues. This Chinese brass percussion instruments gongs is crafted of one cast piece, hand-hammered using centuries-old traditions. The Chinese...
High Quality Copper Gongs China Supplier
Percussion Instruments Handmade Brass Gongs
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every Gong has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 10000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
We are directly manufacturer of metal gongs. The percussion instruments handmade brass gongs material is H68 brass . We can ensure the quality of the copper gongs. And we can give you the bottom price of brass gongs. Good quality percussion...
Professional Manufacturer of Handmade Gongs
Musical Percussion Instrument  Brass  Gongs
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every gong has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 500 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
We are manufacturer of all kinds of metal gongs. Musical Percussion Instrument Brass Gongs are 100% handmade copper gongs by the workers. The material of this Chinese Percussion Instrument Cymbals is brass. The sound is very loud and clear. This...
Expert Manufacturer of Brass Dinner Gongs
Percussion Instruments Traditional Metal Gongs
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every Gong has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 10000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
Brass alloy gongs are also called small copper gongs or hand gongs. The material of percussion instruments traditional metal gongs is brass. The sound of brass pulse cymbals is very loud and clear. Brass alloy gongs are handmade. This handmade brass...
China Supplier of Brass Gongs
Wholesale Instrument Chinese Brass Gongs
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every Gong has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 10000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
Our company can produce all kinds of metal gongs. Wholesale Instrument Chinese Brass Gongs are Percussion Brass Alloy Gongs. There are many sizes of Percussion Brass Alloy Gongs, such as 30cm, 22cm, 36cm. Of course we can OEM the brass gongs...
China Factory of Copper Gongs
China Brass Gongs Suppliers

We are manufacturer of Brass Gongs. The Copper Gongs have many sizes of 30cm, 22cm, 36cm. The Brass Dinner Gongs are Handmade Gongs. The Brass Gongs are used widely, such as company celebration, warning, and performance. We can OEM accordint to your requirements. The sound of Brass Gongs is very sonorus. Welcome to inquire and build the business ship.


Brass GongsHandmade Gongs

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sunny Ms. Sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier