Accueil > Liste de Produits > Gongs en métal > Gongs en laiton > Instruments à percussion en laiton chinois Gongs

Instruments à percussion en laiton chinois Gongs

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: brass gongs

Size: 30cm,22cm,36cm

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Chaque Gong a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur

productivité: 10000 every month

marque: Kingdo

transport: Ocean,Air

Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine (continentale)

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000

Certificats : yes

Hafen: Qingdao

Description du produit

Nos gongs d'instruments à percussion ajoutent de la profondeur et des effets de percussion spéciaux à un large éventail de salles de concert. Ce gongs chinois d'instruments de percussion en laiton est fabriqué en une seule pièce, martelé à la main selon des traditions séculaires. Les Chinois utilisent les gongs d'instruments traditionnels comme instrument rituel depuis des milliers d'années. Le son unique de chaque style de gongs en métal est utilisé pour désigner un type d'événement différent. Les gongs en laiton Chau Gong sont utilisés pour annoncer l'arrivée d'un fonctionnaire, avertissant les gens de nettoyer la rue. Une sirène de police est aujourd'hui utilisée pour mener une procession. Vous apprécierez les sons profonds et réverbérants et les opportunités créatives que les gongs à la main de Kingdo offre. Nous avons plusieurs sortes de gongs en cuivre. Et nous pouvons OEM de toutes sortes de gongs faits à la main. Bienvenue à vous renseigner sur les gongs en laiton.


Les gongs en laiton ont de nombreuses tailles de 30cm, 22cm, 36cm.


Metal Gongs



Notre entreprise s'en tient au concept "Intégrité, Efficacité, Innovation" Tout le personnel travaille de son mieux pour créer une marque par une bonne direction, pour nous améliorer par une bonne marque et avec le client par intégrité.

À l'avenir, nous nous en tiendrons à la philosophie car «le développement est le prix absolu», comme nous le faisons toujours. Bienvenue à votre prochaine visite et discuter pour plus de coopération. Laissez-nous coopérer et créer un monde meilleur pour les enfants ensemble!

Groupes de Produits : Gongs en métal > Gongs en laiton

image de Produit

  • Instruments à percussion en laiton chinois Gongs
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Sunny Ms. Sunny
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Metal Gongs > Brass Gongs > Chinese Brass Percussion Instruments Gongs

Chinese Brass Percussion Instruments Gongs

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: brass gongs

Size: 30cm,22cm,36cm

Additional Info

Packaging: Every Gong has one plastic bag and carton outside

Productivity: 10000 every month

Brand: Kingdo

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong,China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 10000

Certificate: yes

Port: Qingdao

Product Description

Our percussion instruments gongs add depth and special percussion effects to a wide range of musical venues. This Chinese brass percussion instruments gongs is crafted of one cast piece, hand-hammered using centuries-old traditions. The Chinese people have used traditional instruments gongs as a ritual instrument for thousands of years. The unique sound of each style of Metal Gongs is used to signify a different kind of event. The Brass Gongs Chau Gong is used to announce the arrival of a government official, warning people to clear the street, such as a police siren is used today to lead a procession. You will appreciate the deep, reverberating sounds and creative opportunities which Kingdo Handmade Gongs offer. We have many kinds of Copper Gongs. And we can OEM of all kinds of handmade gongs. Welcome to inquire the brass gongs.


The Brass Dinner Gongs have many sizes of 30cm, 22cm, 36cm.


Metal Gongs



Our company sticks to the concept "Integrity, Efficiency, Innovation" All staff work to our best as to create brand name by good management, improve us by good brand name and with customer by integrity.

In the future we will stick to philosophy as "development is the absolute priceple" as we always do. Welcome your coming visit and discuss for more cooperation. Let us cooperate and make a better world for kids together !

Looking for ideal Percussion Instruments Gongs Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chinese Brass Gongs are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Traditional Instruments Gongs. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Gongs > Brass Gongs

Product Images

  • Chinese Brass Percussion Instruments Gongs
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sunny Ms. Sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier