Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Металлические Гонги > Латунные Гонги > Ударные Инструменты Ручной Работы, Латунные Гонги

Ударные Инструменты Ручной Работы, Латунные Гонги

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 15 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: brass gongs

Size: 12''

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый Гонг имеет один пластиковый мешок и коробка снаружи

производительность: 10000 every month

марка: Цзиньду

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Место происхождения: Шаньдун,Китай(Материк)

Способность поставки: 10000 every month

Сертификаты : yes

Порт: Qingdao

Описание продукта

Мы являемся непосредственно производителем металлических гонгов. На ударных инструментах ручной работы, латунные гонги материал H68 латунь . Мы можем гарантировать качество медные гонги. И мы можем дать вам минимальную цену на латунные гонги. Хорошее качество ударных инструментов, гонги ручной работы металлические гонги. Традиционный ручной гонги продаются на зарубежных клиентов. Китайские гонги инструменты прошли тысячи молоток. Пластичность латуни ужин гонги очень хорошо. Ручной гонги из латуни, прочный и не легко быть поврежден. Брасс ужин гонги пользуются популярностью у клиентов. Использование брасс гонги пользуются популярностью у клиентов. Использование металлических гонгов латунные гонги очень широко. Медные латунные гонги гонги имеют много размеров 20", 18", 16", 14", 12", 10", 8". Добро пожаловать к дознанию о ударные инструменты ручной работы, латунные Гонги.



Медные гонги имеют особую целебную со звуком, которые являются одним из старейших и наиболее естественных форм исцеления. Они были популярны на протяжении столетий с различными традиционный гармоничный звук барабанов пение. Древняя культура гонг считается начало из стран восточного региона Азии. Гонги возраст около 3500 лет до нашей эры. Со времен Будды в 600BC всех священных гонгов верю исписаны счастье прибыл. Некоторые из древних использует для гонга включают в себя медитации, исцеления, инициации, связи и обряды, в том числе экзорцизм негативных духов. В 1790 гонги были использованы в европейских оркестров впервые, где они остаются сегодня.


Латунные гонги, идиофон, т. е.. Это перекликается со всем своим существом, производя множество гармоник из основных ее настроенной Примечание. Когда играл он производит изначальный и оригинальный звук 'Ом', который является чрезвычайно мощным и целебным для человеческого уха.



Good Quality Percussion Instruments Gongs

Traditional Handmade GongsChinese Instruments Gongs


Группа Продуктов : Металлические Гонги > Латунные Гонги

изображение Продукта

  • Ударные Инструменты Ручной Работы, Латунные Гонги
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Sunny Ms. Sunny
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Metal Gongs > Brass Gongs > Percussion Instruments Handmade Brass Gongs

Percussion Instruments Handmade Brass Gongs

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: brass gongs

Size: 12''

Additional Info

Packaging: Every Gong has one plastic bag and carton outside

Productivity: 10000 every month

Brand: Kingdo

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong,China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 10000 every month

Certificate: yes

Port: Qingdao

Product Description

We are directly manufacturer of Metal Gongs. The percussion instruments handmade Brass Gongs material is H68 brass . We can ensure the quality of the Copper Gongs. And we can give you the bottom price of brass gongs. Good quality percussion instruments gongs are handmade metal gongs. The traditional Handmade Gongs are sold to overseas customers. The Chinese instruments gongs passed thousands of hammer. The ductility of the Brass Dinner Gongs is very good. The handmade gongs of brass are durable and are not to be damaged easily. The brass dinner gongs are popular with the customers. The usage of the brass gongs are popular with the customers. The usage of metal gongs brass gongs are very wide. The copper gongs brass gongs have many sizes of 20'', 18'', 16'', 14'', 12'', 10'', 8''. Welcome to inquiry about the Percussion Instruments Handmade Brass Gongs.



Copper gongs are special healing with sound which are one of the oldest & most natural forms of healing. They have been popular for centuries with different traditional with harmonious sound by drumming chanting. The ancient culture of gong is believed to start from eastern region countries of Asia. Gongs age about 3500 BC. Since the time of Buddha in 600BC all sacred of gongs believe inscribed with happiness has arrived. Some of the ancient uses for the gong include meditation, healing, initiation, communication and ceremonies including the exorcism of negative spirits. In 1790 gongs were used in European orchestras for the first time where they remain today.


The brass gongs are an idiophone, ie. It resonates with the whole of its` being, producing many harmonics from its` fundamental tuned note. When played it produces the primordial and original sound 'Om', which is an extremely powerful and healing to the human ear.



Good Quality Percussion Instruments Gongs

Traditional Handmade GongsChinese Instruments Gongs


Looking for ideal Good Quality Percussion Instruments Gongs Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Traditional Handmade Gongs are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Chinese Instruments Gongs. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Gongs > Brass Gongs

Product Images

  • Percussion Instruments Handmade Brass Gongs
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sunny Ms. Sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier