Accueil > Liste de Produits > Gongs en métal > Gongs en laiton > Instruments à percussion Gongs en laiton faits à la main

Instruments à percussion Gongs en laiton faits à la main

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: brass gongs

Size: 12''

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Chaque Gong a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur

productivité: 10000 every month

marque: Kingdo

transport: Ocean,Air

Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine (continentale)

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 every month

Certificats : yes

Hafen: Qingdao

Description du produit

Nous sommes directement fabricant de gongs en métal. Les instruments de percussion faits à la main en laiton des gongs sont en laiton H68. Nous pouvons assurer la qualité des gongs en cuivre. Et nous pouvons vous donner le prix de base des gongs en laiton. Les gongs d'instruments à percussion de bonne qualité sont des gongs en métal faits à la main. Les gongs traditionnels faits à la main sont vendus à des clients étrangers. Les instruments chinois gongs ont passé des milliers de marteau. La ductilité des gongs à dîner en laiton est très bonne. Les gongs en laiton faits à la main sont durables et ne doivent pas être endommagés facilement. Les gongs de dîner b rass sont populaires auprès des clients. L'utilisation des gongs RASS b sont populaires auprès des clients. Les gongs en laiton sont très larges. Les gongs en cuivre des gongs en cuivre ont de nombreuses tailles de 20 '', 18 '', 16 '', 14 '', 12 '', 10 '', 8 ''. Bienvenue à l'enquête sur les gongs en laiton à la main des instruments de percussion.



Les gongs de cuivre sont des remèdes spéciaux avec son qui sont l'une des formes de guérison les plus anciennes et les plus naturelles. Ils ont été populaires pendant des siècles avec différents sons traditionnels avec harmonie en chantant des tambours. L'ancienne culture du gong est censée commencer par les pays de la région orientale de l'Asie. Les gongs ont environ 3500 ans avant JC. Depuis l'époque de Bouddha en 600 avant JC, tout sacré des gongs croit inscrit avec bonheur est arrivé. Parmi les utilisations les plus anciennes du gong, citons la méditation, la guérison, l'initiation, la communication et les cérémonies, y compris l'exorcisme des esprits négatifs. En 1790, les gongs ont été utilisés dans les orchestres européens pour la première fois où ils se trouvent encore aujourd'hui.


Les gongs en laiton sont un idiophone, c.-à-d. Il résonne avec l'ensemble de son être, produisant de nombreuses harmoniques à partir de sa note d'accord fondamentale. Lorsqu'elle est jouée, elle produit le son primordial et original " Om", qui est extrêmement puissant et guérit l'oreille humaine.



Good Quality Percussion Instruments Gongs

Traditional Handmade GongsChinese Instruments Gongs


Groupes de Produits : Gongs en métal > Gongs en laiton

image de Produit

  • Instruments à percussion Gongs en laiton faits à la main
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Sunny Ms. Sunny
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Metal Gongs > Brass Gongs > Percussion Instruments Handmade Brass Gongs

Percussion Instruments Handmade Brass Gongs

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: brass gongs

Size: 12''

Additional Info

Packaging: Every Gong has one plastic bag and carton outside

Productivity: 10000 every month

Brand: Kingdo

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong,China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 10000 every month

Certificate: yes

Port: Qingdao

Product Description

We are directly manufacturer of Metal Gongs. The percussion instruments handmade Brass Gongs material is H68 brass . We can ensure the quality of the Copper Gongs. And we can give you the bottom price of brass gongs. Good quality percussion instruments gongs are handmade metal gongs. The traditional Handmade Gongs are sold to overseas customers. The Chinese instruments gongs passed thousands of hammer. The ductility of the Brass Dinner Gongs is very good. The handmade gongs of brass are durable and are not to be damaged easily. The brass dinner gongs are popular with the customers. The usage of the brass gongs are popular with the customers. The usage of metal gongs brass gongs are very wide. The copper gongs brass gongs have many sizes of 20'', 18'', 16'', 14'', 12'', 10'', 8''. Welcome to inquiry about the Percussion Instruments Handmade Brass Gongs.



Copper gongs are special healing with sound which are one of the oldest & most natural forms of healing. They have been popular for centuries with different traditional with harmonious sound by drumming chanting. The ancient culture of gong is believed to start from eastern region countries of Asia. Gongs age about 3500 BC. Since the time of Buddha in 600BC all sacred of gongs believe inscribed with happiness has arrived. Some of the ancient uses for the gong include meditation, healing, initiation, communication and ceremonies including the exorcism of negative spirits. In 1790 gongs were used in European orchestras for the first time where they remain today.


The brass gongs are an idiophone, ie. It resonates with the whole of its` being, producing many harmonics from its` fundamental tuned note. When played it produces the primordial and original sound 'Om', which is an extremely powerful and healing to the human ear.



Good Quality Percussion Instruments Gongs

Traditional Handmade GongsChinese Instruments Gongs


Looking for ideal Good Quality Percussion Instruments Gongs Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Traditional Handmade Gongs are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Chinese Instruments Gongs. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Gongs > Brass Gongs

Product Images

  • Percussion Instruments Handmade Brass Gongs
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sunny Ms. Sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier