Cymbales de Chine

Catégorie de produit de Cymbales de Chine, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Cymbales de Chine, Cymbales en bronze de Chine fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Cymbales originales de Chine R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Cymbales d'effet B20 fait main de 16 ''
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : yes
Les cymbales à effet B20 faites à la main de 16 '' sur la photo sont nos nouvelles cymbales conçues. Les Cymbales Popular Effect appartiennent aux cymbales B20. Les cymbales à effets en vente sont composées à 80% de cuivre et à 20%...
Cymbales d'effet B20 de vente chaude pour batterie
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Notre cymbale d’effet B20 pour vente dans la batterie est un nouveau modèle de cymbale à effets. Le matériau des cymbales à effet fait main avec trous est bronze B20. Les cymbales à effets de percussion professionnelles sont souvent utilisées par...
Nouveaux cymbales d'effet fait main B20 conçus
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Les nouveaux cymbales à effet fait main B20 conçus sont de bonne qualité. Le processus de fabrication du kit Cymbales à effets pour batterie est fabriqué à la main et martelé par les ouvriers. Le matériau des cymbales à effet fait main professionnel...
Cymbales spécialement conçues pour batterie
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Nos cymbales de batterie spécialement conçues sont des cymbales faites à la main à 100%. Les cymbales B20 fabriquées à la main sont composées à 80% de cuivre et à 20% d'étain. Les cymbales à effets professionnelles avec trous conviennent à tous...
B20 Handmade China Cymbals
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 4000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Nous avons de nombreux Cymbales B20 Handmade China de différentes tailles et formes . Les cymbales Percussion China dans la photo montre une taille de 16 ''. Les cymbales professionnelles faites main en Chine sont une sorte de cymbales de...
Cymbales Chine fait main
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Avec notre longue histoire, nous avons développé des technologies de pointe et nourri des générations d’artisans qualifiés afin de produire un ensemble de cymbales de très haute qualité pour batterie. Les cymbales faites main en Chine sont Cymbales...
Bonne Qualité Cymbales Traditionnelles de Chine à Vendre
  • Modèle: CHINA
Les cymbales chinoises d'origine sont des cymbales à instruments de percussion courantes. Les cymbales de batterie se composent de 80% de cuivre et de 20% d'étain. La surface des cymbales chinoises d'origine est traitée avec le tournage,...
Cymbales chinoises de grade supérieur de B20
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags
  • Certificats : yes
Les cymbales chinoises B20 sont de China Clang. Maintenant les cymbales de Chine gardent aussi la tête de cymbale ronde qui est aussi sur le clang original. Le son de ces cymbales à la main B20 est spécial. Parce que ces cymbales en bronze de Chine...
B20 18 '' Chine Cymbales
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Les cymbales Kingdo B20 18 '' China sont fabriquées à la main. Les cymbales chinoises avec trous sont faites à la main en bronze B20. Les cymbales chinoises avec trous sont composées à 80% de cuivre et à 20% d'étain. Il y a beaucoup de...
Cymbales en porcelaine de Chine
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Les cymbales chinoises de 18 '' sont très populaires auprès des clients. Le matériau des cymbales à effet de bronze B20 de 18 pouces est constitué de 80% de cuivre et de 20% d'étain. Les cymbales à percussion de 18 pouces sont des...
Cymbales traditionnelles de musique à percussion
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Nos Cymbales Kingdo Traditional Percussion Music sont des cymbales faites à la main. Les cymbales chinoises faites à la main de bonne qualité sont fabriquées en matériau B20 composé à 80% de cuivre et à 20% d'étain. Les cymbales de vente chaude...
Percussion Instruments Chine Cymbale À Vendre
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Instruments à percussion Les cymbales à vendre en Chine sont choisies par les clients sur la base des cymbales de batterie de base. Ils appartiennent aux Cymbales B20 Bronze Drum Set. Les cymbales faites à la main se composent de 80% de cuivre et de...
Cymbales à effets spéciaux pour batterie
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Sp ecial Cymbales d'effet pour Drumset Mterial est B20, B20 cymbales sont faites de 80% de cuivre et 20% d' étain. Les cymbales à effets sont 100% faites à la main. Les cymbales à effets faits main B20 sont de bonne qualité et sont utilisées...
Bronze Chine Cymbales à vendre
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Les cymbales à vendre en bronze de Chine appartiennent à la catégorie supérieure des cymbales chinoises. Parce que le matériau des cymbales Percussion China est en bronze B20 et elles sont fabriquées à la main par nos travailleurs. The Drum Set...
Bymbales Crash à Effet Spécial B20
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Les Cymbales Crash à Effet Spécial B20 ont un matériau B20 composé à 80% de cuivre et à 20% d'étain. Les cymbales B20 Bronze Crash sont des cymbales 100% faites à la main. Les cymbales à effet fait main pour batterie ont une bonne qualité et...
B20 16 "Cymbales Effet Cymbales Chine
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Les cymbales à effets B20 16 "China Cymbals proviennent de China Clang. Les cymbales chinoises conservent également la tête de cymbale ronde qui est également sur le clang d'origine. Le son de ces cymbales à effets Handmade China Cymbals...
Instruments de percussion Cymbales de Chine
  • marque: Kingdo
  • Détails d'emballage: Chaque cymbale a un sac en plastique et un carton à l'extérieur
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificats : yes
Notre matériel de cymbales China Percussion Instruments est en bronze B20. La meilleure cymbale de Chine a la meilleure qualité. Ils sont faits à la main par les travailleurs. Les cymbales China Handmade ont différentes tailles de 8 '', 10...
Chine Cymbales de Chine Fournisseurs

Les cymbales chinoises ont le meilleur matériau d'alliage de bronze B20. Les cymbales chinoises fabriquées à la main ont de nombreuses tailles de 8 '' à 20 ''. Les cymbales chinoises ont un métier original. Certaines cymbales de Chine ont des trous sur la surface pour faire le bon effet sonore. Les cymbales B20 fabriquées à la main comprennent des cymbales de Chine, des cymbales de Chine avec des trous, des cymbales originales de Chine et des cymbales chinoises à effet spécial. Les cymbales à percussion peuvent répondre à vos besoins.


China cymbals

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Sunny Ms. Sunny
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Effect Cymbals > China Cymbals

China Cymbals

Product categories of China Cymbals, we are specialized manufacturers from China, China Cymbals, Bronze China Cymbals suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Original China Cymbals R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
16'' Handmade B20 Effect Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: yes
16'' Handmade B20 Effect Cymbals in the picture is our new designed cymbals. The Popular Effect Cymbals belong to B20 cymbals. The Effect Cymbals On Sale is consist of 80% copper and 20% tin. There are many small holes in the surface of the handmade...
China Manufacturer of China Cymbals
Hot Sale B20 Effect Cymbals For Drums
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
Our Hot Sale B20 Effect Cymbals For Drums in the picture is one new designed effect cymbal. The material of Handmade Effect Cymbals With Holes is B20 bronze. The Professional Percussion Effect Cymbals are often used by the professional drummers. The...
High Quality Bronze China Cymbals China Supplier
Special Designed Drum Set Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
Our Special Designed Drum Set Cymbals are 100% handmade cymbals. The Handmade B20 Cymbals are consist of 80% copper and 20% tin. The Professional Effect Cymbals With Holes are fit for all the music styles . The Effect Cymbals With Holes have...
Professional Manufacturer of Original China Cymbals
New Designed B20 Handmade Effect Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
The New Designed B20 Handmade Effect Cymbals have good quality. The produce process of the Effect Cymbals For Drum Set is handmade and hammered by the workers. The material of Professional Handmade Effect Cymbals is B20 bronze. There are many holes...
Expert Manufacturer of Handmade China Cymbals
B20 Handmade China Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 4000 every month
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
We have many B20 Handmade China Cymbals of different sizes and different shapes. The Percussion Instruments China Cymbals in the picture is 16'' size. The Professional Handmade China Cymbals are a kind of top grade drum set cymbals . The New...
China Supplier of China Cymbals
Handmade China Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 10000
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
With our long history, we have developed advanced technologies and nurtured generations of skilled craftsmen to produce very high quality China Cymbals Set For Drum Set. Handmade China Cymbals are Original Chinese Cymbals. The material is B20 Bronze...
China Factory of Bronze China Cymbals
Good Quality Traditional China Cymbals For Sale
  • Model No.: CHINA
The original China cymbals are a common percussion instruments cymbals. The drum set cymbals are consist of 80% copper and 20% Tin. The surface of original China cymbals is processed with lathing, polishing and hand digging. We can say they are...
Original China Cymbals Export
Top Grade  China Cymbals Of B20
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: yes
Top grade China cymbals of B20 are from China Clang. Now China cymbals also keep the round cymbal head which is also on the original clang. The sound of this B20 handmade cymbals is special. Because this bronze China cymbals keep some original China...
Competitive Handmade China Cymbals China Supplier
B20 18'' China Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
Kingdo B20 18'' China Cymbals are handmade cymbals. The Handmade China Cymbals With Holes is B20 bronze. The China Cymbals With Holes are made of 80% copper and 20% tin. There are many small holes in the China cymbals. The B20 Effect Cymbals For...
Leading Manufacturer of China Cymbals
Hot Sale Handmade 18'' China Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
Hot Sale Handmade 18'' China Cymbals are very popular with the customers. The material of 18'' B20 Bronze Effect Cymbals is consist of 80% copper and 20% tin. The 18'' Drum Set Cymbals are 100% handmade cymbals. The craft of New Designed Effect...
Professional Factory of Bronze China Cymbals
Traditional Percussion Music Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
Our Kingdo Traditional Percussion Music Cymbals are handmade cymbals. The Good Quality Handmade China Cymbals are made of B20 material, which is consist of 80% copper and 20% tin. The Hot Sale China Cymbals have best quality. The High Grade B20...
Percussion Instruments China Cymbal For Sale
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 10000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
Percussion Instruments China Cymbal For Sale are chosen by the customers based on the basic drum set cymbals. They belong to B20 Bronze Drum Set Cymbals. The handmade cymbals are consist of 80% copper and 20% tin. The Good China Cymbals have the...
Special Effect Cymbals For Drumset
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
Special Effect Cymbals For Drumset mterial is B20, B20 cymbals are made of 80% copper and 20% tin . The effect cymbals are 100% handmade. The B20 Handmade Effect Cymbals have good quality and are used for the professional drummers. The Professional...
Bronze China Cymbals For Sale
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
Bronze China Cymbals For Sale belong to the top grade quality China Cymbals. Because the material of Percussion China Cymbals is B20 bronze and they are handmade by our workers. The Drum Set China Cymbals craft is original. The Bronze China Cymbals...
B20 Special Effect Crash Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
B20 Special Effect Crash Cymbals have B20 mterial of 80% copper and 20% tin . The B20 Bronze Crash Cymbals are 100% handmade cymbals. The Handmade Effect Cymbals For Drums have good quality and are used for the professional drummers. There are many...
B20 16" China Cymbals Effect Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
B20 16" China Cymbals Effect Cymbals are from China Clang. Now China cymbals also keep the round cymbal head which is also on the original clang. The sound of this Handmade China Cymbals Effect Cymbals is special. Because this Musical Instrument...
Percussion Instruments China Cymbals
  • Brand: Kingdo
  • Packaging: Every cymbal has one plastic bag and carton outside
  • Supply Ability: 5000 every month
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: yes
Our Percussion Instruments China Cymbals material is B20 bronze. The Best China Cymbal has top grade quality. They are hand maded by the workers. The Handmade China Cymbals have different sizes of 8'', 10'' , 12'' , 14'' , 16'' , 18'' , 20'' for the...
China China Cymbals Suppliers

The China cymbals have the best material of B20 bronze alloy. The Handmade China Cymbals have many different sizes from 8'' to 20''. The China Cymbals have original craft. Some China cymbals have holes on the surface to make the good effect sound. The Handmade B20 Cymbals include China cymbals, China Cymbals With Holes, Original China Cymbals and special effect China cymbals. The Percussion Cymbals can meet your needs.


China cymbals

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sunny Ms. Sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier